30

Mar
The Weir

More Info

31

Mar
The Weir

More Info

1

Apr
Flood Fleet

More Info

1

Apr
The Weir

More Info

3

Apr
The Girl on the Train (15)

More Info

6

Apr
Spillikin

More Info

7

Apr
Ladies Fashion Show & Pop-Up Shop

More Info

8

Apr
Family Workshop – Clog Dancing

More Info

8

Apr
Tryckster

More Info

10

Apr
The Eagle Huntress (U)

More Info

17

Apr
Arrival (12A)

More Info

19

Apr
Family Workshop – Willow Weaving

More Info

20

Apr
Vintage Film – Calamity Jane (U)

More Info

20

Apr
Rosencrantz & Guildernstern Are Dead

More Info

22

Apr
Family Workshop – Introduction to Kathak Dance

More Info

22

Apr
Salaam

More Info

24

Apr
Moonlight (15)

More Info

What's On

Thu 30th March 2017

The Weir

8:00pm

Fri 31st March 2017

The Weir

8:00pm

Sat 1st April 2017

Flood Fleet

10:00am

Sat 1st April 2017

The Weir

8:00pm

Mon 3rd April 2017

The Girl on the Train (15)

8:00pm

Thu 6th April 2017

Spillikin

8:00pm

Fri 7th April 2017

Ladies Fashion Show & Pop-Up Shop

7:30pm

Sat 8th April 2017

Family Workshop – Clog Dancing

10:30am

Sat 8th April 2017

Tryckster

8:00pm

Mon 10th April 2017

The Eagle Huntress (U)

8:00pm

Mon 17th April 2017

Arrival (12A)

8:00pm

Wed 19th April 2017

Family Workshop – Willow Weaving

10:00am

Thu 20th April 2017

Vintage Film – Calamity Jane (U)

1:45pm

Thu 20th April 2017

Rosencrantz & Guildernstern Are Dead

7:00pm

Sat 22nd April 2017

Family Workshop – Introduction to Kathak Dance

2:00pm

Sat 22nd April 2017

Salaam

8:00pm

Mon 24th April 2017

Moonlight (15)

8:00pm

Fri 28th April 2017

Ivenway

7:30pm

Sat 29th April 2017

Ivenway

7:30pm

Sun 30th April 2017

Holy Moly & the Crackers

8:00pm

Mon 1st May 2017

Lion (PG)

8:00pm

Mon 8th May 2017

T2 Trainspotting (18)

8:00pm

Thu 11th May 2017

Obsession

7:00pm

Fri 12th May 2017

Paradise Lost (lies unopened beside me)

8:00pm

Mon 15th May 2017

Toni Erdmann (15)

8:00pm

Thu 18th May 2017

They Came From Mars…(Farndale Avenue)

8:00pm

Fri 19th May 2017

They Came From Mars…(Farndale Avenue)

8:00pm

Sat 20th May 2017

They Came From Mars…(Farndale Avenue)

8:00pm

Mon 22nd May 2017

Get Out (15)

8:00pm

Fri 26th May 2017

90’s Disco

8:00pm

Sun 28th May 2017

Meet the Fitzgeralds

8:00pm

Mon 29th May 2017

The Salesman (12A)

8:00pm

Wed 31st May 2017

Family Workshop – Felt Making

10:00am

Sat 1st July 2017

Snake Davis, featuring “Classic Sax Solos”

7:30pm

Box Office

01900 826448
Please Donate!
Keep in touch!
programme
arts out west

The Kirkgate works with Arts Out West to stage events throughout West Cumbria.

Malowanie piaskiem: show Tetiany Galitsyny, gwiazdy polskiej edycji Mam Talent. . Bonus deposit langsung, klik judi online . Massage services for men en.eroimperia.com in the city center . fitness watches