2

Mar
Mr Turner (12A)

More Info

4

Mar
Get fit, have fun and feel fabulous!

More Info

6

Mar
The Monster Ceilidh Band

More Info

7

Mar
Georgian Fair – Private Tutored Whisky Tasting

More Info

9

Mar
Kon-tiki (15)

More Info

11

Mar
Get fit, have fun and feel fabulous!

More Info

16

Mar
Manakamana (U)

More Info

17

Mar
Pinnies and Posh Frocks- Costume workshops

More Info

18

Mar
Get fit, have fun and feel fabulous!

More Info

19

Mar
Arts And Allsorts – Alte Musik

More Info

20

Mar
Faustus

More Info

23

Mar
Stations of the Cross (15)

More Info

26

Mar
Get fit, have fun and feel fabulous!

More Info

28

Mar
Spring Harmony – Drystone Sessions

More Info

Cockermouth’s vibrant venue for live music, theatre, comedy, film, children’s shows, heritage and much more

To see what’s on please browse through the site – we look forward to seeing you here soon.

To keep up to date with all our news follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

MR TURNER
Mr Turner (12A)

Mon 2nd March at 8:00pm

Click a date for more info

Picture1
Get fit, have fun and feel fabulous!

Wed 4th March at 7:30pm

Wed 11th March at 7:30pm

Wed 18th March at 7:30pm

Click a date for more info

monster-ceilidh-band
The Monster Ceilidh Band

Fri 6th March at 8:00pm

Click a date for more info

Picture1
Georgian Fair – Private Tutored Whisky Tasting

Sat 7th March at 7:00pm

Click a date for more info

Kon-Tiki+-+L
Kon-tiki (15)

Mon 9th March at 8:00pm

Click a date for more info

manakamana
Manakamana (U)

Mon 16th March at 8:00pm

Click a date for more info

2012 045
Pinnies and Posh Frocks- Costume workshops

Tue 17th March at 7:30pm

Click a date for more info

Alte Musik image
Arts And Allsorts – Alte Musik

Thu 19th March at 1:45pm

Click a date for more info

Faustus_101213131129856
Faustus

Fri 20th March at 8:00pm

Click a date for more info

Box Office

01900 826448
Please Donate!
Keep in touch!
programme
arts out west

The Kirkgate works with Arts Out West to stage events throughout West Cumbria.